Selling on TeachersPayTeachers – How To Write Lesson Plans That Sell

Selling on TeachersPayTeachers.comBeing able to sell my own curriculum on TeachersPayTeachers.com has been a great creative outlet. I have worked as a curriculum writer for years before becoming a teacher. Writing is my calling, while teaching is daily practicum. I love creating extra guides and differentiate instruction for my kiddos. That is my main job. Since, I come from curriculum background, it never occurred to me how confusing the whole concept might seem to a novice, or someone coming from a non-education background. This packet outlines the steps in writing a lesson that sells and receives positive feedback, tips on successful teacherspayteachers.com selling, and a sample lesson plan.

Feel free to get in touch with me about any additional questions you might have.

Happy Writing!

Mrs. Lena, M.Ed., M.A.

Leave a Reply

